December 12, 2022
The Rock Creek Board of Education recognized two staff members who are being recognized as the Rock Creek teachers of the year. Erin Pittenger, St. George art teacher, and Dani Evans, RCMS Special Education teacher are the 2022 RCTOY. They were nominated by their peers and chosen by a committee. Best wishes as they go on to complete for the KTOY.