grant picture

December 12, 2022  The Rock Creek Board of Education recognized teachers that received grants for classroom innovations.  Jordan Lauer with Farmers State Bank attended the meeting and awarded Deb Srna, Edie Jensen, and Rachel Jaeger each with $1000 to use for classroom projects or ideas.  Thank you to Farmers State Bank and congratulations to the teachers!